(Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images)

Jonas Brothers Release Official Track List For ‘Happiness Begins’

The Jonas Brothers have recently released the official track list for their anticipated album, ‘Happiness Begins’, set to release on June 7.

The Jonas Brothers have revealed the official track list for their upcoming album, Happiness Begins.

According to Billboard, the brothers gave out the list for all 14 tracks coming to the hotly anticipated newly album. Coming June 7, Happiness Begins will include the smash single that was released earlier this year, “Sucker”. Also joining the lineup will be the second single, “Cool”. The other 12 songs have not yet been heard, but members of the group have shared insight on a few of the songs. Nick reportedly shared that the track, “I Believe”, was his favorite on the album, and “Hesitate” is Joe’s love letter to his new wife Sophie Turner.


In addition to the new album, a Jonas Brothers documentary called Chasing Happiness will debut on Amazon, June 4. After the album drops, the Jonas Brothers will embark on their album tour in August.

Are you excited for the new Jonas Brothers album?

To read more, click here.

See Where The NOW Entourage Will Be

Aug 04
Aug 16

The Backstreet Boys Are Back!

August 16 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Aug 17

Janet Jackson Is Going To Be At Golden 1 Center!

August 17 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Golden 1 Center

Listen Live

Follow Now 100.5 FM